Hong Kong 2014

IMG_4620

An index of posts from my previous blog about my trip to Hong Kong.

Hong Kong was another somewhat spontaneous trip.  Originally, during my spring break in Japan, I had been planning only to visit Taipei and Tokyo.  But a friend of mine had gone to visit Hong Kong in the fall and loved it, so I thought, “Well, why not?”  After my visit to Taipei, I flew over to Hong Kong for a long weekend getting lost in the urban jungle and seeing some of the more famous sights.

First Impressions of Hong Kong and Stories from a Hong Kong Hostel
Lantau Island: Tian Tan Buddha and Tai O Fishing Village
Shopping in Hong Kong
Tsim Sha Tsui: Victoria Bay and Live Music
Nan Lian Garden and a Final Afternoon in Hong Kong

Leave a Reply

